View agency's location map


Address :
C/O Ministry of National Development
5 Maxwell Road, #21/22-00
Tower Block, MND Complex
Singapore 069110
Tel : 62221211
Fax : 63257254
Internet Website :
Email Address :

Departments/Divisions |
Aljunied-Hougang Town Council Ang Mo Kio Town Council Bishan-Toa Payoh Town Council
Chua Chu Kang Town Council East Coast-Fengshan Town Council Holland-Bukit Panjang Town Council
Jalan Besar Town Council Jurong-Clementi Town Council Marine Parade Town Council
Marsiling-Yew Tee Town Council Nee Soon Town Council Pasir Ris-Punggol Town Council
Sembawang Town Council Tampines Town Council Tanjong Pagar Town Council
West Coast Town Council
  Click Here to Expand the Sections in this Dept

DISCLAIMER: This Directory is an online information service to facilitate communication between the civil service and the public. Emails from members of the public to public officers listed in this Directory will be routinely processed as with any written correspondences. Senders should provide their names, physical addresses, and telephone numbers for call back, authentication or clarification. Advertisers should not use this Directory to promote their products or services as this will clutter the government's email system. The Ministry of Communications and Information owns the copyrights of the information found in this Directory.