Home | www.gov.sg
Address: 303 Gombak Drive off Upper Bukit Timah Road MINDEF Building Singapore 669645
Tel: 1800-7608844 (MINDEF Feedback Line)
Fax: -
Internet Website: http://www.mindef.gov.sg/
Email Address: MINDEF_Feedback_Unit@defence.gov.sg

The mission of MINDEF and the Singapore Armed Forces is to enhance Singapore's peace and security through deterrence and diplomacy, and should these fail, to secure a swift and decisive victory over the aggressor.

Senior Management & Their Personal Assistants

> CHAN Yeng Kit (Permanent Secretary (Defence))

> Ms Angie TAN (Secretary to Permanent Secretary (Defence))

> Ms Sharon YOONG (Assistant Secretary to Permanent Secretary (Defence))

> NG Chee Khern (Permanent Secretary (Defence Development))

> Ms Zelda LEE (Secretary to Permanent Secretary (Defence Development))

> Ms Esther TEO (Assistant Secretary to Permanent Secretary (Defence Development))

> Keith TAN Kean Loong (Deputy Secretary (Policy))

> Ms Marshall TEO (Secretary to Deputy Secretary (Policy))

> HAN Neng Hsiu (Deputy Secretary (Administration))

> Ms Stella SEET (Secretary to Deputy Secretary (Administration))

> QUEK Tong Boon (Chief Defence Scientist)

> Ms Sally LIM (Secretary to Chief Defence Scientist)

> David KOH Tee Hian (Deputy Secretary (Technology))

> David KOH Tee Hian (Deputy Secretary (Special Projects))

> Ms Vivien LIM (Secretary to Deputy Secretary (Technology))

> Ms TEOH Ai Lin (Director, Legal Services)

> RADM CHAN Weng Yip (Future Systems and Technology Architect)

> COL LIM Swee Chye Simon (Director, National Service Affairs)

> BG(NS) Benedict LIM (Group Chief, MINDEF Communications)

> HAN Neng Hsiu (MINDEF Quality Service Manager)

> Ms Anna CHENG Sok Eng (Head, Internal Audit Dept)

> - (SAF Counselling Hotline (24 hrs))

> - (SID 24 - hrs Call Centre)

Political Appointees & Their Personal Assistants

> Dr NG Eng Hen (Minister for Defence)

> Ms CHEW Guat Peng (Secretary to Minister for Defence)

> Ms Maria TEO Ser Mai (Assistant Secretary to Minister for Defence)

> ONG Ye Kung (Senior Minister of State for Defence)

> Ms Jessie LIM (Secretary to Senior Minister of State for Defence)

> Dr MOHAMAD Maliki Bin Osman (Senior Minister of State for Defence)

> Ms Sarah CHONG (Secretary to Senior Minister of State for Defence)

> Subjects
> Departments/Division
> Statutory Boards