Home | www.gov.sg
Address: 16 College Road #01-01 College of Medicine Building Singapore 169854
Tel: 6506 2102(Registration Hotline)/ 6372 3141(Complaints Hotline)/ 6372 3074(Statutory Declaration Hotline)
Fax: 6221 0558
Internet Website: http://www.smc.gov.sg
Email Address: enquiries@smc.gov.sg
Board Members

> Prof TAN Ser Kiat (President)

> A/Prof Benjamin ONG (Registrar)

> A/Prof CHEW Suok Kai PPA(P), PBS (Deputy Registrar)

> Prof V ANANTHARAMAN (Member)

> A/Prof Sophia ANG Bee Leng (Member)

> Dr Lydia AU Shu Yi (Member)

> Prof CHEE Wei Liang Michael (Member)

> A/Prof CHEN Fun Gee (Member)

> Dr CHEN Suet Ching Jeanette (Member)

> A/Prof CHIN Jing Jih (Member)

> Asst. Prof CHUA Swee Boon Raymond (Member)

> Dr Chuang Wei Ping (Member)

> Prof FOCK Kwong Ming (Member)

> Dr HONG Ga Sze (Member)

> Prof LEE Eng Hin (Member)

> Dr LEONG Choon Kit (Member)

> A/Prof LOW Cheng Ooi (Member)

> A/Prof NG Wei Keong Alan (Member)

> Dr NGOI Sing Shang (Member)

> A/Prof PANG Weng Sun (Member)

> Prof TAY Boon Keng (Member)

> Dr TAN Chi Chiu (Member)

> Dr Thirumoorthy THAMOTHARAMPILLAI (Member)

> Prof John WONG Eu Li (Member)

> A/Prof YEOH Khay Guan (Member)

Senior Statutory Board Officers & Their Personal Assistants

> Ms Joanna TAN (Executive Secretary)

> Dr LAU Hong Choon (Medical Advisor)

> Linda Esther FOO (Director (Legal) & General Counsel)

> Ms Serene WONG (Head (Professional Conduct & Professional Standards Division))

> Ms Alicia CHIA (Deputy Head (Professional Conduct))

> Ms Angela YEO (Deputy Head (Professional Standards))

> Victor TEO (Ag Head (Investigation Unit))

> Ms Yvonne YEE (Head (Administration Division))

> Ms NG Shoo Feng (Deputy Head, Human Resource)

> Ms Serene LIM (Deputy Head (Finance - Special Projects))

> Ms LIM Siew Choo (Deputy Head (Finance Mgt & Admin))

> SOH Ngah Lian (Asst Manager (IT/Gen Admin))

> - (Deputy Head (Corporate Administration))

> Ernie LIM (Asst Manager (Corporate Administration))

> Ms Guessie CHAN (Ag Head (Registration Division))

> Ms Sheila KWEK (Deputy Head (Registration Division))

> Ms SIAU Tew Phang (Ag Head (Accreditation Division)))

> LIM Heng Seng (Senior Manager (Accreditation Division))

> Ms Madeline TAN (Head (Surveillance Division))

> Ms CHANG Ting Yee (Deputy Head (Surveillance Division))